book - buy online

shows
book your tickets online
book
Sites and museums
book your tickets online
book
accommodation
Réservez votre hébergement en ligne
book

Hotel Windsor

Address: Grande Plage, 64200 Biarritz  show map
Location:
Guest score: 94% (15 of 16 recommend) (7 reviews)

Guest score: 94%

(15 of 16recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.8 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
Service 4.3 of 5
Breakfast 4.7 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-7 of 7)

beau week end

Recommended by Elodie B. , France (France Tue 14 Apr 2015)
“Hôtel impeccable à tous points de vue. chambre légèrement petite mais ce désagrément est vite oublié grâce à une vue panoramique sur l'océan. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

c'est un très bon établissement , l'acce...

Recommended by cecile, France (France Tue 27 Nov 2012)
“c'est un très bon établissement , l'acceuil est super et les chambre aussi . je le recommande sans problème !!!!!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Son atout principal est la vue dégagée s...

Not recommended by Véronique, France (France Wed 10 Oct 2012)
“Son atout principal est la vue dégagée sur la mer. Prévoir un tarif préférentiel pour l'utilisation du parking Casino”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

week-end super

Recommended by PAT, France (France Tue 09 Oct 2012)
“Superbe emplacement pour cet hôtel à 20 m de la plage et au centre de Biarritz.Chambre vue mer très moderne avec belle salle de bain.Rien à redire...”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

avis très favorable

Recommended by SOKOL LAURE, France (France Mon 29 Aug 2011)
“accueil très chaleureux, personnel très agréable et compétent, je recommanderai cet hôtel à mes amis, pas de surprise quant à mes attentes sur la chambre le seul petit problème est l'absence de places de parking attribué à l'hôtel même dans le parking public de la Grande Plage”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Wonderful Biarritz!!

Recommended by Maria Jose, Guatemala (Guatemala Sat 06 Aug 2011)
“Great hotel , we loved it!! The view of the beach was breathtaking. The room was very comfortable and nicely decorated. The location was the best. The service was great, everyone was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was delicious and very complete. The room was quiet and with all the services needed, like wi-fi, frigo bar, haiir dryer, etc. The only setback was the elevator , which took a long time arriving, so we mostly used the stairs. WE had a great vacation and this hotel was a very important part of it. I would go back any time.”
Hôtel Windsor replies (Sat 13 Aug 2011)
Thanks for all these kind things ! We will welcome you again with a real pleasure ! Best regards from Biarritz
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nous avions pris la formule "WE romantiq...

Recommended by Bella, France (France Wed 27 Apr 2011)
“Nous avions pris la formule "WE romantique" et avons été emballés de la chambre avec une superbe vue sur l'océan, de la très jolie composition florale et du petit déjeuner servi dans la chambre afin de rester en amoureux et de prendre son temps..De plus il est très bien situé et le restaurant Le Gallion est très bon!!! A découvrir...”
Hôtel Windsor replies (Tue 07 Jun 2011)
Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour parmi nous se soit bien passé ! Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau dans notre hôtel, A très bientôt
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare de la Négresse 2 mi.
Tourist information
  • Biarritz Tourisme 0.1 mi.
Sight
  • Thalmar Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Thalassa Biarritz 0 mi.
  • Musée de la Mer et l’Aquarium de Biarritz 0 mi.
  • Les Halles 0.3 mi.
  • Le Phare 1 mi.
  • Le Bellevue 0.2 mi.
  • La Halle d’Iraty 2 mi.
  • La Gare du Midi 0.3 mi.
  • Esplanade Rocher de la Vierge 1 mi.
  • Cité de l’Océan et du surf 2 mi.
  • Casino Municipal 0.1 mi.
Golf course
  • Golf le Phare Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Centre International d’Entrainement Golf Ilbarritz 2 mi.
Bathing
  • Grande Plage 0.1 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479

Customer service

Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479