book - buy online

shows
book your tickets online
book
Sites and museums
book your tickets online
book
accommodation
Réservez votre hébergement en ligne
book

Escale Océania Biarritz

Address: 19 Avenue Reine Victoria, 64200 Biarritz  show map
Location:
Guest score: 93% (27 of 29 recommend) (13 reviews)

Guest score: 93%

(27 of 29recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Hotel condition 4.6 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.1 of 5
Cleaning 4.1 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
Service 4.1 of 5
Breakfast 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 13)

Bon compromis

Recommended by Michel, Belgium (Belgium Mon 01 Aug 2016)
“Bon compromis pour sa situation dans la ville et les services proposés.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

La chambre était exigue

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 22 Feb 2016)
“La chambre était exigue”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

très bonne situation géographique, mais ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 08 Sep 2015)
“très bonne situation géographique, mais nous avons signalé à la fin du séjour une literie qui laisse à désirer. La Direction de l'hotel vient de nous faire savoir que celle-ci serait changée dans la chambre en question. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Hôtel très agréable.

Recommended by Emmanuel, France (France Mon 11 Aug 2014)
“Hôtel très agréable.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Excellente escale dans un hôtel parfaitement situé

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 09 Aug 2014)
“Non seulement l'accueil est agréable ,mais l'hôtel dispose d'un garage, ce qui n'est pas négligeable au mois d'août à Biarritz.L'office du tourisme est à la hauteur de le réputation de la ville.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hotel très propre et confortable. Seul b...

Recommended by Malog64, France (France Wed 23 Jul 2014)
“Hotel très propre et confortable. Seul bémol: la chambre n'était pas très spacieuse pour un trois étoiles. Nous n'avons pas testé le petit déjeuner. 5 min à pied du front de mer. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

séjour agréable

Recommended by larque, France (France Thu 10 Apr 2014)
“hotel agréable, a proximité de tout, ce qui est interessant. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

bon emplacement par rapport au coeur de biarritz et a deux pas de la plage.

Recommended by patrice, France (France Sat 08 Sep 2012)
“nous avons aussi apprecie que les chiens soient acceptes;de plus un parking super avec digicode”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

lobby accueillant , salle du déjeuner r...

Recommended by jacques Poirier, France (France Wed 18 Apr 2012)
“ lobby accueillant , salle du déjeuner réussie également ; dans la chambre : double porte très appréciée , bonne literie, climatisation et salle d'eau très bien ; petit problème pour lire au lit: éclairage à revoir ! un petit coté HLM ( sans doute le crépi mural et le plafond trop bas )”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Excellent séjour

Recommended by garance, France (France Thu 19 May 2011)
“Une équipe de réception aimable, disponible envers la clientèle, efficace, souriante, essayant de satisfaire au mieux la clientèle... Des chambres agréables et propres. Un seul inconvénient, les travaux en face de la chambre, mais ceci est indépendant de la volnté de l'hôtel. En bref rien à redire, tout s'est déroulé parfaitement!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Map

Train station
  • Gare de la Négresse 2 mi.
Tourist information
  • Biarritz Tourisme 0.3 mi.
Sight
  • Thalmar Biarritz 2 mi.
  • Thalassa Biarritz 0.2 mi.
  • Musée de la Mer et l’Aquarium de Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Les Halles 1 mi.
  • Le Phare 1 mi.
  • Le Bellevue 0 mi.
  • La Halle d’Iraty 2 mi.
  • La Gare du Midi 1 mi.
  • Esplanade Rocher de la Vierge 1 mi.
  • Cité de l’Océan et du surf 2 mi.
  • Casino Municipal 0 mi.
Golf course
  • Golf le Phare Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Centre International d’Entrainement Golf Ilbarritz 2 mi.
Bathing
  • Grande Plage 0 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479

Customer service

Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479