book - buy online

shows
book your tickets online
book
Sites and museums
book your tickets online
book
accommodation
Réservez votre hébergement en ligne
book

Hôtel La Maison du Lierre

Address: 3 Avenue du Jardin Public, 64200 Biarritz  show map
Location:
Guest score: 83% (35 of 42 recommend) (19 reviews)

Guest score: 83%

(35 of 42recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.9 of 5
Cleaning 3.8 of 5
Value for money 3.9 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 19)

Le charme du lierre au centre ville

Recommended by AEC, France (France Mon 18 Jun 2018)
“Hôtel plein de charme où on se sent comme à la maison. On est proche de tout et en plein centre de Biarritz La seule réserve concerne les prises électriques”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

POINTS FORTS : situation en face de la G...

Recommended by tourangelle, France (France Mon 26 Sep 2016)
“POINTS FORTS : situation en face de la GARE DU MIDI, bonne insonorisation entre les chambres, proposition astucieuse de 2 formules PDJ dont l'express à 6 euros pour les pressés, cadre soigné avec parquets d'origine, accueil sympathique et prévenant, le plus vintage, le disque vinyle au RDC au PDJ en musique d'ambiance, détails du mobilier POINT FAIBLE : en single, douche et WC séparés du lit juste par un rideau”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

HOTEL DE CARATERE SYMPATHIQUE

Recommended by BANCEL, France (France Sun 03 Jan 2016)
“HOTEL TRES AGREABLE CALME MEME SI PARFOIS LE PLANCHER CRAQUE. ACCUEIL SYMPATHIQUE ET AVENANT. PETIT DEJEUNE SUPER POUR BIEN DEMARER LA JOURNEE”
la maison du lierre replies (Tue 23 Feb 2016)
Bonjour madame, Bonjour Monsieur nous vous remercions de votre visite et sommes ravis que le séjour se soit bien passé; nous espérons vous recevoir à nouveau très bientôt cordialement la réception
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Hôtel bien situé, charmante maison bour...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Fri 13 Nov 2015)
“Hôtel bien situé, charmante maison bourgeoise, un peu sonore. Chambre (1er prix ) un peu triste car sans vue, donnant sur un mur”
la maison du lierre replies (Tue 23 Feb 2016)
Bonjour Nous vous remercions de votre visite et vous invitons à revenir l'année prochaine afin de découvrir nos autres catégories de chambres. Vous pouvez nous suivre sur Facebook et regarder nos dernières promotions sur notre site internet à très bientôt cordialement la réception
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

bon rapport qualité prix dans un hôtel charmant

Recommended by Leo, France (France Mon 17 Aug 2015)
“L'acceuil est chaleureux, l'hôtel est charmant et bien situé.”
la maison du lierre replies (Sun 13 Sep 2015)
Bonsoir navrés du délai de la réponse nous espérons vous recevoir une prochaine fois vous pouvez nous suivre sur Facebook bien cordialement la réception
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

best town ever

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 21 Jul 2015)
“I fall in love with Biarritz and also the people were very friendly and relax, such a beautiful town great food and wines wonderful beaches and cool people all over the best part that is a place for all ages have fun planing to go back next year !”
la maison du lierre replies (Sun 13 Sep 2015)
Good evening, thank you for coming we hope to sse you soon you can follow us on Facebook and please leave your message on tripadvisor's site best regard the reception team thank you for your support
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

emplacement ideal

Recommended by AS, France (France Tue 16 Dec 2014)
“tres bon accueuil très bien situé”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nice stay

Recommended by Pia, Denmark (Denmark Mon 23 Sep 2013)
“Nice place - clean and comfortable ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Très bel hotel au charme typiquement bas...

Recommended by BRACHET ALAIN, France (France Tue 19 Feb 2013)
“Très bel hotel au charme typiquement basque et très cosy , accueil sympathique et chaleureux et emplacement idéal .”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

nous avons reserver une chambre double n...

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 19 Feb 2013)
“nous avons reserver une chambre double nous avons eu une chambre twin”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare de la Négresse 2 mi.
Tourist information
  • Biarritz Tourisme 0.3 mi.
Sight
  • Thalmar Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Thalassa Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Musée de la Mer et l’Aquarium de Biarritz 0 mi.
  • Les Halles 0.1 mi.
  • Le Phare 1 mi.
  • Le Bellevue 0.2 mi.
  • La Halle d’Iraty 2 mi.
  • La Gare du Midi 0.1 mi.
  • Esplanade Rocher de la Vierge 1 mi.
  • Cité de l’Océan et du surf 1 mi.
  • Casino Municipal 0.2 mi.
Golf course
  • Golf le Phare Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Centre International d’Entrainement Golf Ilbarritz 2 mi.
Bathing
  • Grande Plage 0.3 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479

Customer service

Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479