book - buy online

shows
book your tickets online
book
Sites and museums
book your tickets online
book
accommodation
Réservez votre hébergement en ligne
book

Inter-Hôtel Amarys

Address: Boulevard Marcel Dassault Aéroport de Parme, 64200 Biarritz  show map
Location:
Guest score: 88% (23 of 26 recommend) (11 reviews)

Guest score: 88%

(23 of 26recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.6 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.9 of 5
Cleaning 3.9 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 11)

Chambre fonctionnelle et propre mais abs...

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 21 Aug 2016)
“Chambre fonctionnelle et propre mais absence de clim et bruyant. Pas possible d'ouvrir la fenêtre car direct sur la coursive donc bruyant ! Faut choisir entre le bruit ou la chaleur ... Dommage car hotel plutôt correct. Pt déj ok.”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Hotel très bien tenu

Recommended by Caroline, France (France Tue 09 Aug 2016)
“Chambres refaites à neuf , excellente literie. Petit déjeuner de qualité et personnel attentionné. Pas de nuisances sonores malgré l'aéroport à proximité Une adresse à recommander .”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Très bon hôtel, bonne accueil, bonne pre...

Recommended by Laurie. , France (France Tue 17 Feb 2015)
“Très bon hôtel, bonne accueil, bonne prestation et hygiène, personnel au top. Calme même s'il y a l'aéroport à côté. Je vous le recommande. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Très bonne Accueil .Déçu par le bruit...

Recommended by laurent, France (France Tue 27 Aug 2013)
“ Très bonne Accueil .Déçu par le bruit extérieur du au manque de respect des clients ,manque d insonorisation ,ainsi que le manque de climatisation ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

très bien

Recommended by huguette, France (France Sat 24 Aug 2013)
“très bien”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

hôtel bien situé pour les voyageurs aéri...

Recommended by jmilly, France (France Tue 02 Oct 2012)
“hôtel bien situé pour les voyageurs aériens, assez bien insonorisé contre le bruit des avions à 3km du centre et de la mer, il vaut mieux avoir une voiture assez bon accueil, un peu impersonnel pas de couvertures prévues pour les clients qui ne supportent pas les couettes impression d'ensemble mitigée ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 2 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

endroit idéal

Recommended by christineattitude, France (France Fri 29 Jun 2012)
“Endroit idéal pour une fin de semaine à petit budget. Hotel a proximité des plages entre anglet et biarritz on a le choix. personnel à votre écoute et de très bon conseil pour les activités que la ville propose.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Bon rapport qualité/prix.

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 28 Apr 2012)
“Bon rapport qualité/prix.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Accueillant, propre et petit déjeuner va...

Recommended by LECHEMIA, France (France Tue 01 Nov 2011)
“Accueillant, propre et petit déjeuner varié”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

tres bon rapport qualite/prix, bon acceu...

Recommended by sevy64, France (France Sun 09 Oct 2011)
“tres bon rapport qualite/prix, bon acceuil, petit dejeuner sympa. La chambre doit etre rendu avant 12:00 contrairement à d autres ou cela doit se faire avant 10:00. Seule déception car non noté lors de la réservation, c'est qu il n' y a pas d ouverture (fenetre ou balcon) sauf un mini puit de jour...Il ne faut pas être claustrophobe....”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare de la Négresse 1 mi.
Tourist information
  • Biarritz Tourisme 1 mi.
Sight
  • Thalmar Biarritz 2 mi.
  • Thalassa Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Musée de la Mer et l’Aquarium de Biarritz 2 mi.
  • Les Halles 2 mi.
  • Le Phare 2 mi.
  • Le Bellevue 2 mi.
  • La Halle d’Iraty 0 mi.
  • La Gare du Midi 1 mi.
  • Esplanade Rocher de la Vierge 2 mi.
  • Cité de l’Océan et du surf 2 mi.
  • Casino Municipal 1 mi.
Golf course
  • Golf le Phare Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Centre International d’Entrainement Golf Ilbarritz 2 mi.
Bathing
  • Grande Plage 2 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport 0.2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479

Customer service

Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479