book - buy online

shows
book your tickets online
book
Sites and museums
book your tickets online
book
accommodation
Réservez votre hébergement en ligne
book

Hôtel Kemaris

Address: 34 Avenue du Maréchal Joffre, 64200 Biarritz  show map
Location:
Guest score: 92% (33 of 36 recommend) (14 reviews)

Guest score: 92%

(33 of 36recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.7 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.4 of 5
Cleaning 4.3 of 5
Value for money 4.5 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 14)

Une rénovation de la salle de bain de la...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 10 Nov 2016)
“Une rénovation de la salle de bain de la chambre aurait été agréable (au niveau des joints de la douche) Sinon l'hôtel est très agréable, le petit déjeuner est très bon et le personnel est top !”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Hotel très bien situé,proche du centre v...

Recommended by BENOIST daniel, France (France Tue 06 Jan 2015)
“Hotel très bien situé,proche du centre ville et du bord de mer.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Accueil

Recommended by Fonfon, Switzerland (Switzerland Mon 06 Oct 2014)
“L'accueil a été très sympathique les personnes ont été très serviable et amicales, et nous ont aidé dans nos démarches après un petit accident. Merci ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour...

Recommended by fari, France (France Thu 28 Aug 2014)
“Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour dans cet hôtel ; décor moderne, calme et près du centre, chambre avec grande terrasse agréable, belle salle de douche ; personnel professionnel et compétent .”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Très bon séjour à l'hôtel Kemaris

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 10 Jun 2014)
“Très bon emplacement au calme avec possibilité de se garer facilement et gratuitement dans la rue. Bon accueil, chambre standard très confortable avec une belle terrasse, tout le confort nécessaire était présent. A recommander vivement.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Merci au personnel, trés pro Nous avons ...

Recommended by havard Stephane, France (France Fri 04 Oct 2013)
“Merci au personnel, trés pro Nous avons passé un trés bon séjour ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

établissement avec du personnel compéten...

Recommended by COTTE Thérèse, France (France Mon 30 Sep 2013)
“établissement avec du personnel compétent, à l'écoute et de bons conseils sur le choix des restaurants. DOMMAGE : pas suffisamment de place de parking”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Belles chambres avec terrasse au calme

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 14 Aug 2013)
“Nous étions dans une chambre avec terrasse ce qui était très agréable. La chambre était bien décorée et plutôt spacieuse. Je recommanderai cet hôtel ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 0 of 0
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

disponibilité

Recommended by Guy, France (France Mon 01 Apr 2013)
“j'ai apprécié la disponibilité de la Direction pour régler un problème de clientèle... A la directrice : le César de l'accueil. Au directeur : l'Oscar de la disponibilité. Très belle chambre... Très bon petit déjeuner... j'avais le cafard de partir...”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hotel bien situé, dans un quartier calme...

Recommended by mb, France (France Wed 27 Mar 2013)
“Hotel bien situé, dans un quartier calme et facile d'accès, à proximité du centre et du bord d'océan. Très bon accueil de toute l'équipe”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare de la Négresse 1 mi.
Tourist information
  • Biarritz Tourisme 1 mi.
Sight
  • Thalmar Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Thalassa Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Musée de la Mer et l’Aquarium de Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Les Halles 0 mi.
  • Le Phare 1 mi.
  • Le Bellevue 0 mi.
  • La Halle d’Iraty 2 mi.
  • La Gare du Midi 0.3 mi.
  • Esplanade Rocher de la Vierge 1 mi.
  • Cité de l’Océan et du surf 1 mi.
  • Casino Municipal 0 mi.
Golf course
  • Golf le Phare Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Centre International d’Entrainement Golf Ilbarritz 1 mi.
Bathing
  • Grande Plage 1 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479

Customer service

Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479