book - buy online

shows
book your tickets online
book
Sites and museums
book your tickets online
book
accommodation
Réservez votre hébergement en ligne
book

Hôtel Anjou

Address: 18 Rue Gambetta, 64200 Biarritz  show map
Location:
Guest score: 84% (67 of 80 recommend) (46 reviews)

Guest score: 84%

(67 of 80recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Hotel condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.7 of 5
Cleaning 3.8 of 5
Value for money 3.7 of 5
Service 3.8 of 5
Breakfast 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 11-20 of 46)

Hôtel pratique car à proximité de la pla...

Recommended by grisou, Belgium (Belgium Mon 15 Sep 2014)
“Hôtel pratique car à proximité de la plage des commerces restaurants ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

hyper centre

Recommended by mylore, France (France Sat 12 Jul 2014)
“l atout de l établissement est la proximité centre ville,plage,marché. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

hotel bien situé, chambre agréable avec ...

Recommended by christine, France (France Wed 09 Jul 2014)
“hotel bien situé, chambre agréable avec tous le confort, personnel et gérants sympatiques, le parking et un atout supplémentaire”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Séjour pro

Recommended by prichard, France (France Mon 23 Jun 2014)
“Un hôtel très agérable en plein centre ville et à deux pas de la plage. Un personnel aux petits soins. Je reviendrai.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Très bon rapport qualité prix pour une ville aussi prisée

Recommended by Justine, France (France Fri 04 Oct 2013)
“La chambre simple est petite sans porte pour séparer la salle de bain mais la femme de ménage aère bien tous les jours, la chambre est coquette et bien entretenue. Grand avantage : la localisation en plein centre ville, proche des plages et de nombreux bars et restaurants. La chambre est relativement calme pour sa situation. Je suis vraiment satisfaite pour ce prix (environ 50 euros fin septembre).”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Tres bien situé, bon accueil, je recomma...

Recommended by Jeremy L., France (France Tue 01 Oct 2013)
“Tres bien situé, bon accueil, je recommande”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bel hotel bien situé. Nous reviendrons a...

Recommended by camie, France (France Thu 19 Sep 2013)
“Bel hotel bien situé. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir !”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Tres bien situé au Centre de Biarritz

Recommended by jean, France (France Mon 09 Sep 2013)
“Tres bien situé au Centre de Biarritz”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Hôtel bien situé, propre mais une chambr...

Recommended by Sarah, Switzerland (Switzerland Mon 05 Aug 2013)
“Hôtel bien situé, propre mais une chambre vraiment trop petite pour trois personnes. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

mon avis sur l'hotel anjou de biarritz

Recommended by Abby, France (France Thu 04 Jul 2013)
“ce que nous avons le plus apprécié dans cet hôtel c'est tout d'abord le sourire et la bonne humeur très accueillante du personnel, ainsi que la très bonne localisation de l'hôtel: 5 minutes a pied de la plage du port vieux a côté du rocher de la vierge (très joli d'ailleurs) et à coté du centre ville, très pratique pour se restaurer dans de très bon restaurant, ou pour une petite après-midi shopping très agréable. Vraiment je recommande Biarritz et cet hôtel !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare de la Négresse 2 mi.
Tourist information
  • Biarritz Tourisme 0.3 mi.
Sight
  • Thalmar Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Thalassa Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Musée de la Mer et l’Aquarium de Biarritz 0.3 mi.
  • Les Halles 0.1 mi.
  • Le Phare 1 mi.
  • Le Bellevue 0.1 mi.
  • La Halle d’Iraty 2 mi.
  • La Gare du Midi 0.3 mi.
  • Esplanade Rocher de la Vierge 0 mi.
  • Cité de l’Océan et du surf 1 mi.
  • Casino Municipal 0.2 mi.
Golf course
  • Golf le Phare Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Centre International d’Entrainement Golf Ilbarritz 2 mi.
Bathing
  • Grande Plage 0.2 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479

Customer service

Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479