book - buy online

shows
book your tickets online
book
Sites and museums
book your tickets online
book
accommodation
Réservez votre hébergement en ligne
book

Hôtel Anjou

Address: 18 Rue Gambetta, 64200 Biarritz  show map
Location:
Guest score: 84% (67 of 80 recommend) (46 reviews)

Guest score: 84%

(67 of 80recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Hotel condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.7 of 5
Cleaning 3.8 of 5
Value for money 3.7 of 5
Service 3.8 of 5
Breakfast 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 31-40 of 46)

tres bon emplacement, mais la chambre po...

Recommended by lucile, France (France Fri 10 Aug 2012)
“tres bon emplacement, mais la chambre pour 3 est assez petite. Le petit dejeuner est tres simple.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

RAS à part la très mauvaise insonorisati...

Not recommended by Kat, France (France Thu 09 Aug 2012)
“RAS à part la très mauvaise insonorisation des chambres.Hôtel bien tenu, bien situé, mai très bruyant.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Personnel en nombre insuffisant et petit...

Recommended by nanab, France (France Wed 08 Aug 2012)
“Personnel en nombre insuffisant et petits déjeuners très moyens ((pas de fruit, pas de yaourt...). Par contre cet hôtel est très bien placé dans la ville.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

sympatique

Recommended by pontier michèle, France (France Wed 01 Aug 2012)
“malgré la rue bruyante, le son de la télé trop bas et l'absence de WIFI dans l'annexe, et surtout le parking trop petit! mon séjour a été agréable ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Très agréable!! A proximité de tous comm...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 29 Jul 2012)
“Très agréable!! A proximité de tous commerces et de toutes activités..”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Rien de detailles.

Not recommended by Castor Garate., Spain (Spain Mon 16 Jul 2012)
“Rien de detailles.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 2 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

En groupe

Not recommended by Anonymous , Switzerland (Switzerland Tue 19 Jun 2012)
“un accueil qui laisse a désirer , Les annexes sont trop bruyantes , heure de départ 11 heures trop juste , Seul point positif très bien centré mais c'est tout !!! ”
Overall opinion 1 of 5
Hotel condition 2 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 1 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

BON ANJOU

Recommended by MOI, France (France Tue 12 Jun 2012)
“impeccable. Bon accueil, discret et familial. Hotel très bien tenu. Excellent rapport qualité-prix. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 0 of 0
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Hotel propre et confortable. Bien situé....

Recommended by Delphine, France (France Sun 22 Apr 2012)
“Hotel propre et confortable. Bien situé. Et le parking privé est un excellent point.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

séjour agréable, hotel rénové et propre ...

Recommended by nous31, France (France Tue 27 Mar 2012)
“séjour agréable, hotel rénové et propre ! en plein coeur du centre de Biarritz. un peu bruyant du coté rue car boite de nuit à proximité! très bon rapport qualité prix !”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare de la Négresse 2 mi.
Tourist information
  • Biarritz Tourisme 0.3 mi.
Sight
  • Thalmar Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Thalassa Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Musée de la Mer et l’Aquarium de Biarritz 0.3 mi.
  • Les Halles 0.1 mi.
  • Le Phare 1 mi.
  • Le Bellevue 0.1 mi.
  • La Halle d’Iraty 2 mi.
  • La Gare du Midi 0.3 mi.
  • Esplanade Rocher de la Vierge 0 mi.
  • Cité de l’Océan et du surf 1 mi.
  • Casino Municipal 0.2 mi.
Golf course
  • Golf le Phare Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Centre International d’Entrainement Golf Ilbarritz 2 mi.
Bathing
  • Grande Plage 0.2 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479

Customer service

Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479