book - buy online

shows
book your tickets online
book
Sites and museums
book your tickets online
book
accommodation
Réservez votre hébergement en ligne
book

Hôtel Anjou

Address: 18 Rue Gambetta, 64200 Biarritz  show map
Location:
Guest score: 84% (67 of 80 recommend) (46 reviews)

Guest score: 84%

(67 of 80recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Hotel condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.7 of 5
Cleaning 3.8 of 5
Value for money 3.7 of 5
Service 3.8 of 5
Breakfast 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 46)

ideal

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 06 Jun 2017)
“tres bien, situation chambres et accueil parfait”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

bon rapport qualité prix

Recommended by biaskop, France (France Wed 28 Sep 2016)
“Hotel très bien situé près des halles, accueil très sympathique et professionnel, j'étais dans le batiment annexe, la chambre était confortable et propre (peut etre un peu petite), petit plus un coffre fort dans la chambre sans option en plus. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

A conseiller

Recommended by Tallyboy, France (France Thu 18 Aug 2016)
“Hotel juste a recommander pour qui veut passer quelques jours à Biarritz...si seulement tous les hotels pouvaient être ainsi..”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Habitación penosa

Not recommended by Maxime U., Spain (Spain Tue 14 Jun 2016)
“Lamentable habitación, con humedad, interior y ruidosa No pude conseguir que me cambiaran”
anjou replies (Mon 20 Jun 2016)
respuesta del hotel : Ha reservado una habitación de la planta baja para 1 persona cuesta 69 euros, que no le conviene, hemos ofrecido una habitación en la habitación más cara grande pero se negó. Por otra parte, fue una muy lluviosa y por lo tanto el aire era húmedo. Estamos en el centro de la ciudad ya pesar de doble acristalamiento que hemos sido molestado por el ruido de la calle. No entendemos por qué te quedas 5 noches en nuestro hotel sin quejas, mientras que usted podría cambiar de hotel ...
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 1 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Très bel hôtel , accueil agréable , très...

Recommended by Adèle 19, France (France Thu 12 May 2016)
“Très bel hôtel , accueil agréable , très bien situé Malgré tout petit dej' trop cher Manque de places sur le parking Et les chambres dans l'annexe sont plutôt froide ”
anjou replies (Tue 24 May 2016)
Nous vous remercions d'avoir apprécié notre hôtel. Concernant les chambres froides, un chauffage est à disposition dans chaque chambre.
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 1 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

J'ai eu une chambre très calme, un bout ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 05 May 2016)
“J'ai eu une chambre très calme, un bout de mer dans la fenêtre; rien à dire. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Retour de situation pour une satisfaction

Recommended by s.rabaud, France (France Tue 19 May 2015)
“J'ai eu un soucis avec la chambre ( draps, volet, odeur) qui m'avait été donné, et il y avait un problème insonorisation, donc une première nuit blanche... Apres en avoir discuté avec les propriétaires de l’hôtel, ses derniers m'ont donné une autre chambre de gamme supérieure pour le même prix a ce que j'avais eu au début de mon séjour. Donc un grand merci aux propriétaires... Mon séjour fut bon.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Très pratique de par sa situation au cœu...

Recommended by Flofab, France (France Tue 17 Feb 2015)
“Très pratique de par sa situation au cœur de Biarritz. Charmante demeure très bien aménagée. Quartier très agréable. Une fois notre véhicule garé, nous avons apprécié circuler à pied !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

séjour à l'Hôtel d'Anjou

Recommended by famille Guillet, France (France Tue 11 Nov 2014)
“Nous avons été enchantés de notre séjour à l'Hôtel d'Anjou. L'accueil est chaleureux, l'ambiance familiale de cet hôtel, situé au centre ville au pied des plages, est très plaisante. Nous avons apprécié également le petit parking de l'Hôtel, indispensable dans cette ville très animée.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

le petit déjeuner est trop cher et cela ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 06 Oct 2014)
“le petit déjeuner est trop cher et cela décourage....”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Map

Train station
  • Gare de la Négresse 2 mi.
Tourist information
  • Biarritz Tourisme 0.3 mi.
Sight
  • Thalmar Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Thalassa Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Musée de la Mer et l’Aquarium de Biarritz 0.3 mi.
  • Les Halles 0.1 mi.
  • Le Phare 1 mi.
  • Le Bellevue 0.1 mi.
  • La Halle d’Iraty 2 mi.
  • La Gare du Midi 0.3 mi.
  • Esplanade Rocher de la Vierge 0 mi.
  • Cité de l’Océan et du surf 1 mi.
  • Casino Municipal 0.2 mi.
Golf course
  • Golf le Phare Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Centre International d’Entrainement Golf Ilbarritz 2 mi.
Bathing
  • Grande Plage 0.2 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479

Customer service

Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479