book - buy online

shows
book your tickets online
book
Sites and museums
book your tickets online
book
accommodation
Réservez votre hébergement en ligne
book

Hôtel Palym

Address: 7 rue du Port Vieux, 64200 Biarritz  show map
Location:
Guest score: 86% (38 of 44 recommend) (18 reviews)

Guest score: 86%

(38 of 44recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.1 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3.9 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 18)

un accueil chaleureux

Recommended by vincent BOISSENIN, France (France Fri 11 Aug 2017)
“un hôtel familial avec une patronne serviable et disponible les chambres sont très bien seul bémol ; le bruit à l'extérieur ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bon hôtel, bel accueil, proche du vieux ...

Recommended by Sandrine, France (France Mon 20 Feb 2017)
“Bon hôtel, bel accueil, proche du vieux port, emplacement calme, difficile de se garer car pas de parking dommage... Problème de manque de chauffage lors de notre passage, il a fait très froid, mais dans l'ensemble bon séjour. Je recommande cet hôtel à proximité de l'océan, du rocher de la vierge et restaurants.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bon hotel très bien situé et mené dans u...

Recommended by jm, France (France Wed 08 Jun 2016)
“Bon hotel très bien situé et mené dans une ambiance familiale.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Très belle chambre moderne avec une vue ...

Recommended by Anne K, France (France Mon 10 Aug 2015)
“Très belle chambre moderne avec une vue sur cour . Parfois un peu de bruits qui résonnent mais impression générale très positive ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Situation remarquable au coeur de la ville

Recommended by Luc, France (France Fri 31 Jul 2015)
“Accueil très sympathique. chambre propre et confortable. triple vitrage appréciable au regard du bruit de la rue, mais pas de climatisation, donc nuits un peu chaudes... ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Excellent

Recommended by Christophe, France (France Thu 25 Jun 2015)
“Très bien placé, accueil et personnel très agréable tant à l'hôtel qu'au palmarium le resto bar d'en face appartenant à l'hôtel ou est pris le petit déjeuner...merci très bon séjour, à renouveler très vite ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bon hotel

Recommended by Marjde, Réunion (Réunion Thu 25 Jun 2015)
“Très bien situé au calme. Cet hotel est récent fonctionnel très propre. Les chambres sont bien équipées. La literie est confortable l'accueil est sympathique. Seul bémol Le petit déjeuner est un peu cher à mon goût. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Très bonne situation en centre ville pro...

Recommended by bachut, France (France Sat 16 Aug 2014)
“Très bonne situation en centre ville proche de la mer. Seul inconvénient donne sur une rue piétonne très animée en soirée. Par contre l insonorisation par le double vitrage est très efficace. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bon accueil, belle chambre, agréable, Me...

Recommended by fami, Switzerland (Switzerland Tue 29 Jul 2014)
“Bon accueil, belle chambre, agréable, Merci”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Chambre très confortable et bien équipée...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 10 Jul 2014)
“Chambre très confortable et bien équipée / Accueil très chaleureux”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare de la Négresse 2 mi.
Tourist information
  • Biarritz Tourisme 0 mi.
Sight
  • Thalmar Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Thalassa Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Musée de la Mer et l’Aquarium de Biarritz 0.2 mi.
  • Les Halles 0.2 mi.
  • Le Phare 1 mi.
  • Le Bellevue 0.2 mi.
  • La Halle d’Iraty 2 mi.
  • La Gare du Midi 0 mi.
  • Esplanade Rocher de la Vierge 0.2 mi.
  • Cité de l’Océan et du surf 1 mi.
  • Casino Municipal 0 mi.
Golf course
  • Golf le Phare Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Centre International d’Entrainement Golf Ilbarritz 2 mi.
Bathing
  • Grande Plage 0 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479

Customer service

Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479