book - buy online

shows
book your tickets online
book
Sites and museums
book your tickets online
book
accommodation
Réservez votre hébergement en ligne
book

Hôtel Palym

Address: 7 rue du Port Vieux, 64200 Biarritz  show map
Location:
Guest score: 86% (38 of 44 recommend) (18 reviews)

Guest score: 86%

(38 of 44recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.1 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3.9 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 11-18 of 18)

Accueil très sympathique, chambres propr...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 30 Jun 2014)
“Accueil très sympathique, chambres propres et spacieuses, rapport qualité/prix très correct”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hôtel sympathique

Recommended by Sophie , France (France Mon 02 Jun 2014)
“Hotel bien situé, agréable avec un accueil sympathique un endroit simple comme nous le souhaitions”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Great position

Recommended by Jenny from Australia, France (France Sat 07 Dec 2013)
“This hotel was in a great position to visit all the sights of Biarritz, and was inexpensive considering it's proximity to the water and major attractions.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Très bien placé

Recommended by aurelia Blatry, France (France Wed 31 Jul 2013)
“On est super content de notre séjour au Palym! super bien situé à côté des plages, du port et des boutiques. Très bonne ambiance et accueil vraiment chaleureux. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

bon hotel, très bonne location, personne...

Recommended by maarten, Belgium (Belgium Thu 25 Jul 2013)
“bon hotel, très bonne location, personnel aimable, bar/resto agréable, bonne chambre... hotel avec plusieurs point forts. Point faibles: pas d'airco (c'était indique qu'il y en a, mais c'était juste un ventilator), pas de réfrigérateur dans la chambre”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Sejour parfaitement agreable. Etablissem...

Recommended by estaudrey, France (France Tue 06 Nov 2012)
“Sejour parfaitement agreable. Etablissement tres bien tenue,personnel acceuillant,souriant et toujours a disposition pour satisfaire le client. Mais aussi juste en face il y a le restaurant le Palmarium qui lui aussi a très plus a mon fils pour son desert explosif.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

hotel confortable et bien situé, chambre...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 11 Aug 2012)
“hotel confortable et bien situé, chambre un peu bruyante pour certaines surtout en pleine saison. Sinon, c'est parfait!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

She was the hotel

Recommended by ks, Netherlands (Netherlands Mon 18 Jun 2012)
“A very good hotel with many interest in details and with a madame who saw everything. Well done!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare de la Négresse 2 mi.
Tourist information
  • Biarritz Tourisme 0 mi.
Sight
  • Thalmar Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Thalassa Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Musée de la Mer et l’Aquarium de Biarritz 0.2 mi.
  • Les Halles 0.2 mi.
  • Le Phare 1 mi.
  • Le Bellevue 0.2 mi.
  • La Halle d’Iraty 2 mi.
  • La Gare du Midi 0 mi.
  • Esplanade Rocher de la Vierge 0.2 mi.
  • Cité de l’Océan et du surf 1 mi.
  • Casino Municipal 0 mi.
Golf course
  • Golf le Phare Biarritz 1 mi.
  • Centre International d’Entrainement Golf Ilbarritz 2 mi.
Bathing
  • Grande Plage 0 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479

Customer service

Book with us

  • Many choice : more than 3500 rooms
  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence
  • Good price from the without star Hotel to the Palace
  • Secure payment and instant confirmation
  • Personal service : +33 (0) 272 640 479